School Term Dates in the Caerphilly Borough.

Here are the official school dates as taken from the Caerphilly County Borough Council Website.

 

Spring Term 2018

  • Term starts Monday 8 January 2018
  • Half term starts Monday 19 February 2018
  • Half term ends Friday 23 February 2018
  • Term ends Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

  • Term starts Monday 16 April 2018
  • Closed Monday 7 May 2018
  • Half term starts Monday 28 May 2018
  • Half term ends Friday 1 June 2018
  • Term ends Tuesday 24 July 2018

Autumn Term 2018

  • Term starts Monday 3 September 2018
  • Half term starts Monday 29 October 2018
  • Half term ends Friday 2 November 2018
  • Term ends Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

  • Term starts Monday 7 January 2019
  • Half term starts Monday 25 February 2019
  • Half term ends Friday 1 March 2019
  • Term ends Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

  • Term starts Monday 29 April 2019
  • Half term starts Monday 27 May 2019
  • Half term ends Friday 31┬áMay 2019
  • Term ends Monday 22 July 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *